virtualfiesta.web.png

Thanks for registering to celebrate with us Sept. 30!

 

The Fiesta will start at 7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT.

Please join us here with the passcode: EPNica

(This information will also be emailed to you.)

 

We are looking forward to seeing you then! 

 

This year’s Fiesta will be a 30 minute gathering with videos from the field followed by break-out rooms for participants to connect and share their personal El Porvenir experiences.

In the meantime, make your donation count double by giving between now and the end of the September during the $100k Challenge.