virtualfiesta.web.png

Register now for the

3rd annual Virtual Fiesta!

Wednesday, August 17

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

 

We will be celebrating the start of the 2022 $125k Challenge. This year’s Fiesta will be a 30 minute gathering with videos from the field followed by break-out rooms for participants to connect and share their personal El Porvenir experiences.

Login information, including the Zoom link and password, are below:

Click here to join the Zoom

room on August 17!
Password: Nica

REGISTRATION

Register for the Virtual Fiesta here: