virtualfiesta.web.png

Join us for our 3rd annual Virtual Fiesta to celebrate the completion of our work in Ciudad Dario and see the work we're doing with rural Nicaraguans throughout the country! Field staff from all six regions will be joining us and staying on to connect with you in break-out rooms following the fiesta.

This year’s Fiesta is a 30 minute gathering with videos from the field followed by break-out rooms for you to connect with our staff and share your personal

El Porvenir experiences.

All gifts received during the Fiesta will be matched up to the first $125,000!
 

Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Time: 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT

Have questions? Email Jenna or call 720-236-9158, 
OR email Claire or call 303-861-1499.

In the meantime, make your donation count double by giving between now and the end of the September during the $125k Challenge.