top of page
virtualfiesta.web.png
Caminos Waslala (6).jpeg

Our staff, like the Waslala team member seen here, do what it takes and go where they need to go to get things done. Please join us on August 6 to learn more about what we've been up to this last year!

August 6, 2023 is this year's Virtual Fiesta! Join us via Zoom for community, a virtual visit to Nicaragua, and a celebration of the impact of your support. Register now to get the link and password.

You won't want to miss this event which will feature:

  • Videos and photos of Nicaraguan community members and the projects they build

  • Connecting with the El Porvenir community

  • Celebrating the water, sanitation, and watershed successes over the last year

  • A glimpse into life in Nicaragua

All donations received during the Fiesta will be matched by generous donors as part of the $250K Challenge.

Please mark your calendar:

  • What: Virtual Fiesta

  • When: Sunday, August 6

  • Time: 8:30 ET | 7:30 CT | 6:30 MT | 5:30 PT

  • Duration: 45 minutes

  • Where: wherever you are!

  • How: From your computer or tablet (phones work but a bigger screen is better)

  • Who: Us, you, & your family, friends, and neighbors

bottom of page